Kontakta oss

För kontakt med kollektivverkstaden, e-posta: sundsvallskollektivverkstad@gmail.com

eller kontakta någon av oss i styrelsen:

STYRELSE 2019-2020

Ordförande 
Lena Backman, blatorp@telia.com, 073-079 16 35

Kassör
Maria Eriksson, 200fyra@gmail.com,072-572 17 52

Sekreterare
Therése Granholm, tiee@sprakel.se, 076-236 04 12

Sekreterare
Herman Englund, smygvinkel@hotmail.com, 076-844 96 66

Ledamot
Agatha Postma, agathapo31@gmail.com, 070-324 10 16

Ledamot
Leif Mattisson, l.a.mattisson@gmail.com,  076-829 03 03

Ledamot
Anders Rudin, andersr70@hotmail.com,  070-2940161

Suppleant
Marie Fors, marie-fors@hotmail.com,  070-520 30 36

Suppleant
Maria Fanqvist, maria.fanqvist@digg.se, 070-6062672

 

FUNKTIONÄRER

Fria målningen
Lena Backman, blatorp@telia.com, 073-079 16 35

Grafiken
Herman Englund, smygvinkel@hotmail.com, 076-844 96 66

Krokin
Erika Wiklund, ewiklund38@gmail.com, 073-622 66 52

Hemsidan
Victoria Engholm, victoria.engholm@gmail.com, 070-525 40 08